May 21, 2022 > Jacobo Christensen & Carlos Apellániz | Valencia

The Mercantile Athenaeum of Valencia presents next Saturday, May 21 at 7:00 p.m. in its Assembly Hall, this beautiful violin and piano recital in which you can enjoy the poetry of Chausson, the thrilling agitation of the last of the sonatas of Brahms for violin and piano and the virtuosity, freshness and sensuality of Kreisler and Gade.


Jacobo Christensen, violin.
Carlos Apellániz, piano.


J. BRAHMS (1833-1897)
Sonata N. 3 in D Minor, op. 108

V. HOLMBOE (1909-1996)
Bagatelle Arabesque

F. KREISLER (1875-1962)
Tambourin Chinoise Op. 3

E. CHAUSSON (1855-1899)
Poème Op. 25  

 J. GADE (1879-1963)
Tango Jalousie

Online tickets