Oct 16, 2021 > Jacobo Christensen & Carlos Apellániz | L’Almodí (Valencia)

The Palau de la Música in Valencia, within the cycle «Cambra al Palau», offers the following concert that will take place in Almudín, and tickets are now available for sale.

Wolfgang A. Mozart: Violin Sonata No. 21 in E minor KV 304
Béla Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances
Camille Saint-Saëns: Caprice d’après l’étude in the form of a waltz, op. 52 No. 6
Igor Stravinski: Divertimento for violin and piano
Ástor Piazzolla: Le Grand Tango

> Tickets